About us


Our dental team


William Powell BDS (Liverpool) GDC No 64949

Orlagh McCollum BDS (Belfast) 2017 GDC No 271286

Melissa Boyd BDS (Manc) 2017 GDC No 270879

Puja Mittal BDS (Liverpool) GDC No 228908

Leah O'Halloran BDS (N. Ireland) GDC No 229934

Ms Angela Boscarino BDS (Liverpool) GDC No 250729

Shahbano Syed (Baqai) GDC No 247827

Rebecca Linney BDS (Birmingham) GDC No 265307



Mr Colin Nelson, Mr William Powell, Mr Steven Korb

Useful Links



Freedom of Information

Dental Hygienist

Karen Otti DDH (Liverpool) GDC No 104989

Practice Manager
Mrs Siobhan Peden RDN

Support Team
Courtnay Shipman RDN, Stephanie Butterworth RDN, Jessica Watson RDN, Lauren Hartley RDN, Ayesha Martin RDN, Sarah Lauren Thomas RDN, Abi Holmes RDN, Joanne Newell RDN, Katie Dooley RDN, Jessica Stanton RDN, Georgia Dickson RDN


Opening hours

The Practice is open during the following hours:

Monday 8.55am to 5.55pm

Tuesday 8.55am to 5.55pm

Wednesday 8.55am to 7.55pm

Thursday 8.55am to 5.55pm

Friday 8.55am to 5.25pm

Saturdays 9am – 2pm

We close for lunch 12.55pm to 1.55pm on weekdays

To make an appointment, please telephone 0151-295-9040


Our premises and surgeries are accessible to wheelchairs.